Our Core Values

It's about community... Thomas McCarthy, a lifelong North Fork resident, along with his wife Susan, has a deep commitment to and an understanding of everything that makes the East End of Long Island great. Supporters of land preservation, intelligent development and civic participation, the McCarthy family cherishes the North Fork and works hard to help others participate in its future. An investment in the McCarthy team is an investment in the future of the North Fork.

It's about commitment...The McCarthy name is synonymous with trust, character and expertise. From fine home sales and rentals to conservation subdivisions, the McCarthy team brings a personalized feel to their day to day operations, while continuing to offer the expertise of larger, national real estate companies.

It's about customer satisfaction... Thomas and Susan have built a reputation for client satisfaction. Each and every McCarthy Real Estate team member works hard to understand the needs of each individual client and they are dedicated to helping you realize your dreams. For every satisfied McCarthy client, the North Fork becomes a better place to live.

Located in Southold, we can meet here or at the location of your choice to help you with selling your property or begin your journey in buying a North Fork home or property.  Our staff is ready and happy to serve you so call us today!

  • Address 46520 County Road 48, Southold, New York, 11971
  • Phone # 631-765-5815
  • Fax # 631-765-5816

OFFICE STAFF DIRECTORY

Thomas McCarthy
Broker / Owner
516-779- 6386 (C)
tmccarthy@peconic.net
tmccarthy.tmccarthy@gmail.com
Lic: 31MC0791905
Thomas J McCarthy on Zillow
Josh Whalley, Office Manager
 
Joshua Whalley  
Operations Manager
631-404-8977 (C)
Josh.whalley@thomasjmccarthy.com
Joshua.Lawson.Whalley@gmail.com
Lic: 10401287799
Ruthie Love  x13 
Office Manager / Licensed Sales Agent 
631-744-9529 (C)
Ruthie.love@thomasjmccarthy.com
Lic. 40LO0909662
Suzan Spicer   
914-393-4277 (C)
suzan.spicer@thomasjmccarthy.com
Kristen Owen
631-765-5815
kristen.owen@thomasjmccarthy.com
Christie Nietupski 
917-621-6648 (C)
Christie.nietupski@thomasjmccarthy.com